Ticket #35 (closed defect: fixed)
deleted groups in even template show up again after saving
|Reported by:||leny.vanwijk@…||Owned by:||business@…|
If I delete a group, save and look again at the study via editing the deleted groups show up again. Also some finches appear that I did not put into the system...
- Owner set to business@…
- Status changed from accepted to assigned
- Component set to Export functionality
- Milestone set to 0.6.2